Staff

Gail Moses

2nd & 3rd Grade Paraprofessional

Seth Sitzman

Coach, PE Teacher, & Upper School Keyboarding Teacher ssitzman@vidaliaheritage.com

Laura Clark

Upper School Teacher lclark@vidaliaheritage.com

Cynthia Carter

Third Grade Teacher crcarter@vidaliaheritage.com

Lynette Miller

Third Grade Teacher lmiller@vidaliaheritage.com

Joy Goodman

Second Grade Teacher jgoodman@vidaliaheritage.com

Anna Kersey

Second Grade Teacher akersey@vidaliaheritage.com

Cathy Johnson

Upper School Science Teacher cjohnson@vidaliaheritage.com