Staff

Gail Moses

2nd & 3rd Grade Paraprofessional

Angie Reddish

Kindergarten & Upper School Paraprofessional areddish@vidaliaheritage.com

Seth Sitzman

Coach, PE Teacher, & Upper School Keyboarding Teacher ssitzman@vidaliaheritage.com

Lee Humphrey

Upper School Teacher & Cross Country Coach lhumphrey@vidaliaheritage.com

Laura Clark

Upper School Teacher lclark@vidaliaheritage.com

Cynthia Carter

Third Grade Teacher crcarter@vidaliaheritage.com

Lynette Miller

Third Grade Teacher lmiller@vidaliaheritage.com

Joy Goodman

Second Grade Teacher jgoodman@vidaliaheritage.com